I.D.:
@chinafba.com
P.W.:
Fluorescent Whitening Agent ER
Fluorescent Whitening Agent KOB
Fluorescent Whitening Agent FP
Fluorescent Whitening Agent OB
Fluorescent Whitening Agent OB-1
Fluorescent Whitening Agent KCB
Fluorescent Whitening Agent KSN
Fluorescent Whitening Agent PF
Fluorescent Whitening Agent EBF...
Fluorescent Whitening Agent NT-1
Fluorescent Whitening Agent NT-5
Fluorescent Whitening Agent DT...
Fluorescent Whitening Agent NT-3
Fluorescent Whitening Agent VBL
Fluorescent Whitening Agent RSB
Fluorescent Whitening Agent VBA
Fluorescent Whitening Agent NT-8...
Fluorescent Whitening Agent VBU
  Today is:

Nantong Lisi Organic Chemicals Co., Ltd. (Nantong Lisi Chemical Auxiliaries Co., Ltd.) is domestic professional manufacturer of fluorescent whitening agent. We have over 30 years' experience in fluorescent whitening agent production. Currently, our company can provide fluorescent whitening agent in over 30 series, which are widely used in paper-making, detergent, plastic rubber, textile printing, coating and chemical fiber industries. And our annual production capacity is over 30,000 tons. We have established fluorescent whitening agent research institute with high developing and design ability. It is engaged in the research and development of fluorescent whitening agent products and in providing technical service. In recent years, we have developed dozens of new varieties and our product quality has reached international leading level. Our products are welcomed by wide users because of superior quality and reasonable price.
Multi-functional mineral processing adjusting series products (HT-D101, HT-D102, 厖), developed by Nantong Lisi Organic Chemicals Co., Ltd. together with abroad experts, have been put into volume-production. And the annual production capacity is about 20,000 tons. This series of products and its flotation technology has been rewarded of national patent. HT-D series multi-functional mineral processing regulators are ranking among international advanced grade. It has the functions of promoting flotation recovery rate and concentrate grade, and strengthening gangue dehydration effect. Therefore, the production efficiency can be increased by large-scale. And environment pollution is eliminated, social and economic benefit is increased.
Our new HT-N series municipal sewage & industrial sewage treatment regulator products can effectively reduce sewage COD and turbidity. What's more, we can provide economical and practical treatment scheme according to different sewage varieties.

 
 
HOME | ABOUT US | NEWS | PRODUCTS | JOBS | ORDER | CONTACT | 中文版
Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle
亚洲真人娱乐ag

用戶:
@chinafba.com
密碼:
熒光增白劑ER精粉(FBA199)
熒光增白劑KOB
熒光增白劑FP(FBA378)
熒光增白劑OB(FBA184)
熒光增白劑OB-1(FBA393)
熒光增白劑KCB(FBA367)
熒光增白劑KSN(FBA368)
光增白劑PF(FBA135)
熒光增白劑EBF(FBA185)
熒光增白劑NT-1漿液(FBA199)
新型高效低溫型熒光增白劑…
熒光增白劑DT100%(FBA135)
熒光增白劑NT-3(FBA220)
熒光增白劑VBL(FBA85)
熒光增白劑RSB(FBA357)
熒光增白劑VBA(FBA210)
熒光增白劑NT-8液體
熒光增白劑VBU
 
今天是:

  南通麗思有機化工有限公司(南通麗思化學助劑有限公司)是中國國內熒光增白劑專業生產廠,有近30年的熒光增白劑生產歷史,現有熒光增白劑系列產品30多個,能適用于造紙、洗滌劑、塑膠、紡織印染、涂料、化纖等行業,年生產能力達30000噸。本廠建有熒光增白劑研究所,專門從事熒光增白劑的研制開發以及為用戶進行技術服務,具有較高的科研、設計開發能力。近年來開發的數十個增白劑新品種,質量達到了國際同類產品先進水平,且產品質優價廉,受到了國內外用戶的普遍歡迎。

  近年來,南通麗思有機化工有限公司和國外資深專家聯合開發的多功能選礦調整系列產品(HT-D101,HT-D102,……)已由南通恒泰尾礦新材料有限公司大批量生產,目前年生產能力已達2萬噸。該產品和浮選應用技術已獲國家專利授權。HT-D系列多功能選礦調整劑目前屬國際領先水平,其主要功能有提高難選、復雜和多泥(煤)礦浮選回收率,提高精礦品位(減少有害雜質在精礦中的含量),同時還增強尾礦脫水效果,使洗煤水、浮選礦水能充分回收,反復循環使用。尾礦(煤泥)能方便的從循環系統中清除,生產效率大大提高,工人勞動強度明顯降低。徹底根除了選礦廢水對環境的污染,社會及經濟效益十分明顯。

  新近研發的HT-N系列城市污水、工業污水處理調整劑系列產品,能非常有效的降低污水COD,渾濁度和色度。我們可根據客戶的不同污水特點,為您專門制定經濟、實用的治理方案。

 
捷豹彩票|官网登录 五星彩票|官网登录 500彩票|官网登录 709彩票|手机app下载 679彩票|官网登录 星辉彩票|手机app下载 千福彩票|官网登录 彩票77|手机app下载 东方彩票|手机app下载 258彩票|官网登录 UU彩票|手机app下载 掌中彩|手机app下载 万达彩票|手机app下载